Trustees and Council

Trustees and Council

Patron: Her Majesty the Queen

President: HRH The Countess of Wessex GCVO

Deputy President: The Most Honourable the Marquess of Cholmondeley KCVO DL

Chairman: Rob Alston *

Vice-Chairman: Grant Pilcher *

Finance Director: Charlie Savory *

Chairman – Show Committee: Luke Lockhart*

Board of Trustees: Robert Alston, Roly Beazley, Ches Broom, Belinda Clarke, Steffan Griffiths, Charlie Savory, Catherine Scott *Also trustees

Elected Members of Council

Retire 2021

Jimmy Butler

Neil Foster

Janice Broughton

Jim Holt

Ben Makowiecki

David Hill

Helen Reeve

Jane Townsend

Katharine Robinson

Retire 2022

Felicity Daniels

Jeffrey Bowles

Tim Hayward

Nicholas Hunt

Lt Col Ian Lonsdale

Lesley Penniket

Ken Proctor

Suzie Scott

Peter Seaman

Rod Tuck

Retire 2023

Edward Baskerville

David Bolton

Sarah Ellero

Simon Evans

David Hastings

Emily Norton

Andrew Spinks

Sam Steggles

Stephen Temple

Ben B Turner


The Rev’d Canon Paul Thomas OBE – RNAA Chaplain
Lewis Harrison – Representing BAGMA
Cllr John Fuller – Representing South Norfolk District Council
Cllr Barry Stone – Representing Norfolk County Council